Five Days Challenge: Day 5

quranIt’s my connection to my Creator

It’s my guide,

It’s my light,

It’s my protection

It’s my healer with Allah’s permission and oh did I mention that

It’s easy to memorize

Beautiful to recite and

It’s filled with excellent advice and important reminders

It gets my eyes flowing with tears

It gets me hoping, yearning for all the beauty it describes

It’s verses never fail to amaze, the stories it contains seizes all attention

The message it conveys is a powerful one:

Worship Allah and you’ll be successful, in this life and in the next one.

 

 

I’m inviting Sanya to this challenge; you can accept or decline, inshaaAllah.

5 thoughts on “Five Days Challenge: Day 5

Leave a Reply

